Archive: 2009 Awards

Archive | 2009

2009 Orchids & Onions Awards Ceremony

Program Co-Chairs

Deborah Smithton & Christopher Gustard

Awards Ceremony Emcee

Diva Barbarella Fokos


Graham Downes

The Jury

Jose Parral
Miki Iwasaki
Anthony Cutri
Leslie Ryan
Lara Gates
Joyce Cutler-Shaw
Lucia Sanramon
Lloyd Russell
Russ Haley


Organizing Committee

John Bertsch
Kurt Bjorkman
Suzanne Clemmer
Charles E. Crawford
Alex Eberle
Amy Estes
B. Moon Hajjar
Jay Janda
David Marshall
David Preciado
Sher Prince
Gretchen Sorenson
Jaci Springfield
Deevinda Tosten
Ivana Vinski
Maxine Ward

Contact Us

Contact Us



P.O. Box 122228
San Diego, CA 92112-2228
Federal Tax ID: 95-3513927

Sign Up

Stay on top of your Architectural news

Orchids & Onions is an educational and fundraising program of the San Diego Architectural Foundation, a 501(c)3, nonprofit organization dedicated to education and the promotion of outstanding architecture, planning and urban design throughout the San Diego region.

Get in the Mix